Industrial Screen Process Services, Inc.,
Personnel contacts are listed below.
Please contact us for any additional information.
_
Mailing Address
Industrial Screen Process Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 593
Toledo, Ohio 43697
_
Location
Industrial Screen Process Services, Inc.
17 17th Street
Toledo, Ohio 43604
_
Phone Number
1-800-962-6017
419-255-4900
_
Fax Number
419-255-4908
_
E-mail Addresses
_
Thomas Cutcher - Owner tomcutcher@ispsinc.com
Thomas Cutcher II. - President tcutcherjr@ispsinc.com
Jo Cutcher - Vice President jcutcher@ispsinc.com
Frank Zemanski - Furnace Tooling Manager fzemanski@ispsinc.com
Dan Cutcher - Imaging Service Manager dcutcher@ispsinc.com
Jim Beuter - Camera Service Manager jim.beuter@ispsinc.com
Kim Cutcher - Quality Manager kcutcher@ispsinc.com
Teresa House - CAD Service Specialist thouse@ispsinc.com